PASTORS/Elders



Operations Lead


Scott Jette

Scott joined the Marines out of High School before transitioning to corporate America where he worked in Research and Design for both LA Gear and K-Swiss. After a decade of expense reports and boardroom meetings he accepted an invitation to join his church staff in Hollywood where he served as Administrative Pastor for ten years. In 2008 he started a company to help churches and businesses better manage their finances and human resources. In 2012, NorthPark became one of their clients. Scott so enjoyed working with the people of NorthPark that he could not refuse when they asked him to take on the role of Operations Lead in 2015. 

Contact Scott at scott.jette@northpark.com


WORSHIP LEADER


Stephen Petree

Stephen Petree is our immensely accomplished and talented Worship Leader.  He provides leadership to an incredible group of artists & musicians who give of their talents to serve God & our fellowship.  We think talent attracts and sharpens talent, that beauty and excellence honors God--so we are thrilled to have someone who embodies these things at the helm of this integral ministry!

 

Contact Stephen Petree at stephen.petree@northpark.com


Mark Gould - Production mark.gould@northpark.com

Mark Gould - Production

mark.gould@northpark.com

Cari Byers - Noah's Park Preschool Director cari.byers@northpark.com

Cari Byers - Noah's Park Preschool Director

cari.byers@northpark.com

Kristin Sullivan - Children's Ministry Director kristin.sullivan@northpark.com

Kristin Sullivan - Children's Ministry Director

kristin.sullivan@northpark.com

Kay Slocum - Office Manager kay.slocum@northpark.com

Kay Slocum - Office Manager

kay.slocum@northpark.com

Ed Fonnegra - Facilities Manager ed.fonnegra@northpark.com

Ed Fonnegra - Facilities Manager

ed.fonnegra@northpark.com